Analyst coverage

Equity

Company FIO e-mail
Alfa Bank Anna Kurbatova AKurbatova@alfabank.ru
ATON Victor Dima victor.dima@aton.ru
BCS Maria Sukhanova MSukhanova@bcsgm.com
Gazprombank Anna Kupriyanova anna.v.kupriyanova@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs Vyacheslav Degtyarev vyacheslav.degtyarev@gs.com
HSBC Sunil Rajgopal sunilrajgopal@us.hsbc.com
JPMorgan Alexei Gogolev alexei.gogolev@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Henrik Herbst Henrik.Herbst@morganstanley.com
OLMA Anton Startsev sav@olma.ru
Raiffeisen Bank Sergey Libin sergey.libin@raiffeisen.ru
Renaissance Capital Alexander Vengranovich AVengranovich@rencap.com
Sberbank CIB Fedor Kornachev Kornachev.F.A@sberbank.ru
Sova Capital Oksana Mustiatsa oksana.mustiatsa@sovacapital.com
UBS Ondrej Cabejsek ondrej.cabejsek@ubs.com
Uralsib Konstantin Chernyshev che_kb@uralsib.ru
WOOD & Company Piotr Raciborski piotr.raciborski@wood.com
Xtellus Capital Partners Ivan Kim ivan.kim@xtelluscapital.com

Fixed Income

Company FIO e-mail
Gazprombank Yakov Yakovlev yakov.yakovlev@gazprombank.ru
Sberbank CIB Sergey Goncharov sergey_goncharov@sberbank-cib.ru
VTB Capital Anastasia Grigorieva anastasia.grigorieva@vtbcapital.com

Credit Rating Agencies

Company FIO e-mail
Fitch Ratings Slava Bunkov slava.bunkov@fitchratings.com
Standard & Poor’s Svetlana Ashchepkova svetlana.ashchepkova@standardandpoors.com