North-West Macroregional Division

General Information

The Division operates across Russia’s Northwestern Federal District – one of the most advanced federal districts in terms of both economic development and telecom services. The District has a population of 13.5 million people, of which 82% live in towns and cities (the highest level of urbanization amongst all the federal districts).


Rostelecom is represented in the North-West Federal District by its North-West Macroregional Division and 8 regional branches: Arkhangelsk, Vologda, Kaliningrad, Karelia, Komi, Murmansk, Novgorod & Pskov, and St.Petersburg.


Address: 14/26, Gorokhovaya, 191186 St. Petersburg, Russia (36, Bolshaya Morskaya)
Phone: 7 (812) 595 45 56
Fax: 7 (812) 710 62 77

For media inquiries
Phone: 7 (812) 595-45-64
Fax: 7 (812) 719-93-50