О компании

В национальных интересах

Инвесторам и акционерам

social-twitter social-twitter

Аналитики

Equity

Компания ФИО e-mail
Alfa Bank Анна Курбатова AKurbatova@alfabank.ru
ATON Виктор Дима victor.dima@aton.ru
Goldman Sachs Вячеслав Дегтярев vyacheslav.degtyarev@gs.com
HSBC Sunil Rajgopal sunilrajgopal@us.hsbc.com
JPMorgan Алексей Гоголев alexei.gogolev@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Henrik Herbst Henrik.Herbst@morganstanley.com
Raiffeisen Bank Сергей Либин sergey.libin@raiffeisen.ru
Renaissance Capital Александр Венгранович AVengranovich@rencap.com
Sova Capital Оксана Мустяца oksana.mustiatsa@sovacapital.com
UBS Ondrej Cabejsek ondrej.cabejsek@ubs.com
WOOD & Company Piotr Raciborski piotr.raciborski@wood.com
Xtellus Capital Partners Иван Ким ivan.kim@xtelluscapital.com
БКС Мария Суханова MSukhanova@bcsgm.com
Газпромбанк Анна Куприянова anna.v.kupriyanova@gazprombank.ru
ОЛМА Антон Старцев sav@olma.ru
Сбербанк КИБ Федор Корначев Kornachev.F.A@sberbank.ru
Уралсиб Константин Чернышов che_kb@uralsib.ru

Fixed Income

Компания ФИО e-mail
ВТБ Капитал Анастасия Григорьева anastasia.grigorieva@vtbcapital.com
Газпромбанк Яков Яковлев yakov.yakovlev@gazprombank.ru
Сбербанк КИБ Сергей Гончаров sergey_goncharov@sberbank-cib.ru

Credit Rating Agencies

Компания ФИО e-mail
Fitch Ratings Слава Буньков slava.bunkov@fitchratings.com
Standard & Poor’s Светлана Ащепкова svetlana.ashchepkova@standardandpoors.com