Rostelecom. About company

PJSC Rostelecomis Russias largest integrated provider of digital services and solutions, with presence in all market segments and covering millions of households, governmental and private organizations.

The Company maintains leading positions in the market of high-speed Internet access and PayTV services, with some 11 million Internet subscribers using fiber connections, and some 11 million Rostelecom PayTV subscribers of which over 6.4 million subscribers use IPTV services.

The Group of Companies for 2021 revenue totaled RUB580.1 billion with OIBDA reaching RUB218.8 billion (or 37.7% of the total revenue) and net profit of RUB31.8 billion.

Rostelecom is an unquestionable leader on the market of telecommunications services for Russian public authorities and corporate users of all levels.

The Company is a widely recognized technology leader in offering innovative solutions for electronic government, cybersecurity, data center and cloud-based services, biometrics, healthcare, education, house maintenance and utility services.

You might also be interested in:

В национальных интересах

Инвесторам и акционерам

social-twitter social-twitter

О компании «Ростелеком»

ПАО «Ростелеком» (www.company.rt.ru) — крупнейший в России интегрированный провайдер цифровых услуг и решений, который присутствует во всех сегментах рынка и охватывает миллионы домохозяйств, государственных и частных организаций.

Компания занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке услуг высокоскоростного доступа в интернет и платного телевидения. Количество клиентов услуг доступа в интернет с использованием оптических технологий составляет около 11 млн, платного ТВ «Ростелекома» — 11 млн пользователей, из них свыше 6,4 млн — IPTV.

Выручка группы компаний за 2021 год составила 580,1 млрд руб., OIBDA достигла 218,8 млрд руб. (37,7% от выручки), чистая прибыль — 31,8 млрд руб.

«Ростелеком» является лидером рынка телекоммуникационных услуг для органов государственной власти России и корпоративных пользователей всех уровней.

Компания — признанный технологический лидер в инновационных решениях в области электронного правительства, кибербезопасности, дата-центров и облачных вычислений, биометрии, здравоохранения, образования, жилищно-коммунальных услуг.

Возможно, вас также заинтересует: