Dividends

Rostelecom shareholders are entitled to receive a percentage of the Company’s net profit in form of dividends. The amount of such dividends is determined at the General Shareholders’ Meeting upon the recommendation of the Board of Directors.

All decisions regarding dividend distribution are made at the General Shareholders’ Meeting. This includes whether to pay dividends to each category of shares, as well as the amount and form of dividend payment.

The Company and its executive bodies guarantee timely and accurate payment of dividends to shareholders according to the decision made at the General Shareholders’ Meeting. To ensure efficient payment of dividends the Company attracts the Registrar or any other transfer agent.

On March 14, 2018, the Board of Directors approved Rostelecom’s Dividend Policy for 2018–2020 financial years. Rostelecom’s Dividend Policy is aimed at improving the investment attractiveness of the Company and ensuring sustainable growth of its capitalization. It is based on the balance of the Company and shareholders' interests, as well as on respect of and compliance with shareholders' rights in accordance with all applicable laws, rules and regulations, the Company’s Charter and other internal regulations.

PDF, 198.46 Kb
Rostelecom Dividend Policy for 2018-2020

On April 26, 2019, the Board of Directors approved new version #1 of Rostelecom’s Dividend Policy for 2018-2020 financial years to amend free cash flow (FCF) methodology for dividends calculation. The amended FCF has been increased by subsidy from government. This decision has been made in light of the increasing number of state-funded investment projects, which make part of the Company’s overall investment programme, but are sponsored by the government through subsidies. The new FCF methodology will be applied for the dividend calculation based on the Company’s results in 2019 and onwards.

PDF, 1.46 Mb
Rostelecom Dividend Policy for 2018–2020 (Version #1)

Previous versions >>

О компании

В национальных интересах

Инвесторам и акционерам

social-twitter social-twitter

Дивиденды

ПАО «Ростелеком» вправе принимать решение (объявлять) о выплате дивидендов по размещенным акциям по результатам финансового года, а также по результатам первого квартала, полугодия, девяти месяцев финансового года.

Решение о выплате дивидендов, установлении даты, на которую определяются лица, имеющие право на получение дивидендов, а также о размере дивидендов и форме их выплаты по акциям каждой категории (типа) принимается общим собранием акционеров при утверждении распределения чистой прибыли.

Компания и ее исполнительные органы обеспечивают своевременную и полную выплату дивидендов акционерам согласно решению, принятому общим собранием акционеров. Для организации планомерной и эффективной выплаты дивидендов ПАО «Ростелеком» привлекает реестродержателя или иного платежного агента.

14 марта 2018 года совет директоров ПАО «Ростелеком» утвердил дивидендную политику компании за 2018–2020 отчетные годы. Дивидендная политика ПАО «Ростелеком» направлена на повышение инвестиционной привлекательности компании и рост ее капитализации. Она основывается на балансе интересов компании и ее акционеров, а также на уважении и строгом соблюдении прав акционеров, предусмотренных действующим законодательством РФ, уставом и другими внутренними документами компании.

26 апреля 2019 года совет директоров ПАО «Ростелеком» утвердил редакцию №1 дивидендной политики компании за 2018–2020 отчетные годы. В новой редакции дивидендной политики был уточнен расчет свободного денежного потока для целей определения дивидендов: он был увеличен на размер получаемых государственных субсидий. Данное решение было принято в связи с возрастающим объемом инвестиционных проектов в интересах государства, являющихся частью общей инвестиционной программы компании, но финансируемых за счет средств государственных субсидий. Новая формула будет применяться при расчете дивидендов по итогам результатов деятельности компании за 2019 год и последующие периоды.

PDF, 1.78 МБ
Дивидендная политика за 2018–2020 годы (Редакция №1)

Предыдущие редакции >>