Analyst coverage

Equity

Company FIO e-mail
ATON Victor Dima victor.dima@aton.ru
Bank of America-Merrill Lynch Haim Israel haim.israel@baml.com
BCS Maria Sukhanova MSukhanova@bcsgm.com
Citi Dilya Ibragimova dilya.ibragimova@citi.com
Credit Suisse Olga Bystrova olga.bystrova@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Masha Kahn masha.kahn@db.com
Gazprombank Igor Goncharov igor.goncharov@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs Vyacheslav Degtyarev vyacheslav.degtyarev@gs.com
HSBC Herve Drouet herve.drouet@hsbcib.com
JPMorgan Alexei Gogolev alexei.gogolev@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Ugryumova Polina Polina.Ugryumova@morganstanley.com
Raiffeisen Bank Sergey Libin sergey.libin@raiffeisen.ru
Renaissance Capital Alex Kazbegi akazbegi@rencap.com
Sberbank CIB Svetlana Sukhanova svetlana_sukhanova@sberbank-cib.ru
SOVA Capital Alexander Vengranovich alexander.vengranovich@sovacapital.com
UBS Ondrej Cabejsek ondrej.cabejsek@ubs.com
Uralsib Konstantin Chernyshev che_kb@uralsib.ru
VTB Capital Ivan Kim ivan.kim@vtbcapital.com

Fixed Income

Company FIO e-mail
Gazprombank Yakov Yakovlev yakov.yakovlev@gazprombank.ru
Sberbank CIB Sergey Goncharov sergey_goncharov@sberbank-cib.ru
VTB Capital Anastasia Grigorieva anastasia.grigorieva@vtbcapital.com

Credit Rating Agencies

Company FIO e-mail
Fitch Ratings Slava Bunkov slava.bunkov@fitchratings.com
Standard & Poors Svetlana Ashchepkova svetlana.ashchepkova@standardandpoors.com