Rostelecom announces results of EGM

Print version

Moscow, Russia – December 24, 2018 Rostelecom PJSC (MOEX: RTKM, RTKMP; OTCQX: ROSYY), Russia’s national telecommunications operator, today announces the results of its EGM, which was held on December 24, 2018.

The EGM approved that the Companys interim dividend amounting to RUB 6.961 billion, is to be paid in cash, as follows:

  • RUB 2.5 per Class A preferred share;
  • RUB 2.5 per ordinary share.

The shareholders approved January 13, 2019 as the record date for receiving the interim dividend for the nine months of 2018.

The shareholders also elected the following to Rostelecoms Board of Directors:

  1. Aganbegyan Ruben;
  2. Auzan Alexander;
  3. Dmitriev Kirill;
  4. Zlatopolsky Anton;
  5. Ivanov Sergei;
  6. Nikiforov Nikolay;
  7. Noskov Konstantin;
  8. Oseevskiy Mikhail;
  9. Poluboyarinov Mikhail;
  10. Semenov Vadim;
  11. Yakovizkiy Alexei.

In conformity with Rostelecoms Charter, the Board of Director consists of 11 members.