Top Management

Back to list

Alexey Maltsev

Vice President for Comprehensive Project Management of Rostelecom

The years from 2003 until 2011 Alexey Maltsev spent with OJSC “Svyazinvest”, where he successively held various positions, starting from Chief Expert in Economic Planning and Budgeting Department and up to Deputy Director of Strategy and Development Department, taking part in projects for separate cost accounting implementation, reforming of operators’ interconnection framework, universal service roll-out, and projects aimed at strategic planning and overhaul of the entire Svyazinvest Group.

Alexey joined Rostelecom in 2011 as Director for the Companys comprehensive project management with responsibilities for development of the Companys strategies, relations with governmental authorities, management of the digital inequality elimination project, and project for provision of Internet connections to medical organizations.

In May 2019 Alexey was appointed Vice President for Comprehensive Project Management of Rostelecom. Currently Alexey manages major infrastructure projects for implementing Russias Digital Economy nationwide program, including installation of high-speed connections for socially significant entities to enable provision of advanced telecommunications services to them, as well as digital inequality elimination project.

О компании

В национальных интересах

Инвесторам и акционерам

social-twitter social-twitter

Топ-менеджмент

Вернуться к списку

Мальцев
Алексей Владимирович

Вице-президент по управлению комплексными проектами

С 2003 по 2011 годы Алексей Мальцев работал в ОАО «Связьинвест», где прошел путь от главного специалиста Департамента экономического планирования и бюджетирования до заместителя директора Департамента стратегии и развития, участвуя в проектах по внедрению раздельного учета затрат, реформированию системы межоператорского взаимодействия, развертыванию системы универсального обслуживания, а также проектах стратегического планирования и реорганизации Группы «Связьинвест».

В ПАО «Ростелеком» работает с 2011 года на позиции директора по управлению комплексными проектами компании. В зону работы Алексея входили вопросы разработки стратегии компании, взаимодействия с органами государственной власти, управления проектом по устранению цифрового неравенства, а также проектом по подключению медицинских организаций к сети Интернет.

В мае 2019 года назначен на пост вице-президента по управлению комплексными проектами ПАО «Ростелеком». В числе задач Алексея – управление крупными инфраструктурными проектами при реализации национальной программы «Цифровая экономика Российской Федерации», включая подключение высокоскоростными каналами связи социально-значимых объектов для оказания им современных услуг связи, а также устранение цифрового неравенства.