Top Management

Back to list

Boris Glazkov

Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Boris Glazkov was born on 11 August 1981 in Moscow. In 2004 Boris graduated from Moscow Aviation Institute where he studied applied mathematics. In 2009 he graduated from the Institute of Psychology of Russian State University of Humanities with a diploma in psychology.

Boris has gained vast expertise in ICT, in particular, he was involved in deployment and development of the electronic government, Russian national framework for new generation of passports and visa documents, and other nationwide projects.

Since 2013 Boris has been with Rostelecom, and in 2015 he was appointed Head of the Strategic Innovation Center of Rostelecom, where he was responsible for strategic analysis and development of new promising lines of business under conditions of globalization and digitization of economic and social processes.

Boris has been awarded with a number of governmental and state awards.

О компании

В национальных интересах

Инвесторам и акционерам

social-twitter social-twitter

Топ-менеджмент

Вернуться к списку

Глазков
Борис Михайлович

Вице-президент по стратегическим инициативам

Глазков Борис Михайлович родился 11 августа 1981 года в Москве. В 2004 году окончил Московский авиационный институт по специальности «Прикладная математика», а в 2009 году – Институт психологии Российского государственного гуманитарного университета по специальности «Психология».

Обладает большим опытом работы в сфере информационно-коммуникационных технологий, в частности, принимал участие в создании и развитии «Электронного правительства», Государственной системы паспортно-визовых документов нового поколения, а также в других проектах национального масштаба.

Работает в «Ростелекоме» с 2013 года, в 2015 году возглавил Центр стратегических инноваций компании, отвечал за стратегический анализ и развитие перспективных направлений бизнеса в условиях глобализации и цифровизации экономических и социальных процессов.

Имеет ведомственные и государственные награды.