Star Trek

Rostelecom has been General partner of the Figure Skating Federation of Russia (FSFR) since 2009. Since 2011 Rostelecom and FSFR have been conducting master classes for beginners in the regions of Russia as part of the Star Trek project. Stars of big sports share the secrets of their professional skill: Victor Kudryavtsev, Arthur Dmitriev, Maria Butyrskaya, Irina Lobacheva, Alexander Zhulin, Oksana Kozakova and others. Every year junior athletes take part in the program in all federal districts of the Russian Federation. Thanks to the project, children have a unique opportunity to demonstrate their abilities and skills in front of well-known coaches, get valuable advice and, perhaps, a ticket to the big sport.

The events of the program were held in more than 50 cities. Among them there are Yekaterinburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Tver, Sochi, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Tomsk, Murmansk, Tyumen, Vladivostok, Samara, Arkhangelsk, Krasnoyarsk, Ryazan, Tula, Berdsk, Syzran, Volzhsky and other big and small cities of Russia.

Following the results of the master classes, commencing athletes and coaches are invited to Moscow to take part in Rostelecom Cup the Russian stage of ISU Grand Prix figure skating competitions and major international competitions regularly held in the Russian Federation. The skaters live in the same hotel with the athletes, move on the official transport of the tournament, attend competitions and morning training sessions of the Grand Prix participants. In addition, they attend mini-seminars with famous athletes and coaches. Tatiana Volosozhar, Ekaterina Bobrova and Dmitry Solovyov, Gennady Karponosov, Alexei Urmanov and Alexander Zaitsev have already answered the questions of the participants of the Star Trek.

In 2018, the program entered a new stage of development. Now the coaches of the Russian Figure Skating Federation, Olympic, world and European champions share their unique experience not only with children but also with their regular coaches. This can significantly improve the efficiency of training commencing athletes and increase their chances to make a successful sports career.

The first joint lesson was held in Iskitim in Novosibirsk Region under the guidance of Viktor Kudryavtsev within the scope of competitions named after him. The initiative was picked up by Syktyvkar Syzran, Smolensk, Chita, and Alexei Mishin, Sergey Shakhrai and Alexander Smirnov have joined the all-star team of tutors.

О компании

В национальных интересах

Инвесторам и акционерам

social-twitter social-twitter

Звездная дорожка

«Ростелеком» выступает генеральным партнером Федерации фигурного катания на коньках России (ФФККР) с 2009 года. С 2011 года «Ростелеком» и ФФКР в рамках проекта «Звездная дорожка» проводят мастер-классы для начинающих фигуристов в регионах России. Секретами профессионального мастерства делятся звезды большого спорта: Виктор Кудрявцев, Артур Дмитриев, Мария Бутырская, Ирина Лобачева, Александр Жулин, Оксана Козакова и другие. Ежегодно в программе принимают участие юные спортсмены во всех федеральных округах РФ. Благодаря проекту дети получают уникальную возможность продемонстрировать свои способности и навыки перед известными тренерами, получить ценные советы и, возможно, путевку в большой спорт.

Мероприятия программы прошли более чем в 50 городах, в том числе в Екатеринбурге, Нижнем Новгороде, Твери, Сочи, Южно-Сахалинске, Томске, Мурманске, Тюмени, Владивостоке, Самаре, Архангельске, Красноярске, Рязани, Туле, Бердске, Сызрани, Волжском и других больших и малых городах России.

По результатам мастер-классов начинающих спортсменов вместе с тренерами приглашают в Москву на «Кубок Ростелекома» (Rostelecom Cup) — российский этап серии соревнований Гран-при по фигурному катанию (ISU Grand Prix) и крупнейшие международные соревнования, которые регулярно проходят на территории РФ. Фигуристы живут в одном отеле со спортсменами, перемещаются на официальном транспорте турнира, посещают соревнования и утренние тренировки участников Гран-при. Кроме того, для них проводят минисеминары со знаменитыми спортсменами и тренерами. На вопросы участников «Звездной дорожки» уже отвечали Татьяна Волосожар, Екатерина Боброва и Дмитрий Соловьев, Геннадий Карпоносов, Алексей Урманов и Александр Зайцев.

В 2018 году программа вышла на новый этап развития. Теперь тренеры ФФККР, олимпийские чемпионы, чемпионы мира и Европы передают уникальный опыт не только детям, но и их постоянным тренерам. Это позволяет существенно повысить эффективность подготовки начинающих спортсменов и увеличить их шансы на успешную спортивную карьеру.

Первый совместный урок прошел в Искитиме в Новосибирской области под руководством Виктора Кудрявцева в рамках соревнований, носящих его имя. В 2018–2019 годах инициативу подхватили Сыктывкар, Сызрань, Смоленск, Пермь, Тверь, Челябинск и Чита, а команду звездных наставников пополнили Алексей Мишин, Сергей Шахрай и Александр Смирнов.