Top Management

Back to list

Inna Pokhodnya

Vice President of Marketing

Inna Pokhodnya graduated in 1998 from Moscow Lomonosov State University where she studied world economy. Later in 2013 she received her Executive MBA diploma from ESSEC school of business.

For over a decade Inna was focused on brand management in large multinational FMCG-companies. She was in charge of MasterCard marketing department with responsibilities for brand development and promotion in Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Armenia.

In 2015, she joined Tele2 Russia leadership team as its Marketing Director. She was instrumental in Tele2 rebranding and in charge of new communications platform design and development. The new platform implementation helped consolidate the company market positions in the Russian telecom marketplace.

In September 2019 Inna Pokhodnya was appointed Rostelecom Marketing Director, and later in December same year she became the Company’s Vice President of Marketing while remaining Tele2 Marketing Director.

О компании

В национальных интересах

Инвесторам и акционерам

social-twitter social-twitter

Топ-менеджмент

Вернуться к списку

Походня
Инна Александровна

Вице-президент по маркетингу

Инна Александровна Походня окончила МГУ имени М. В. Ломоносова по специальности «мировая экономика» в 1998 году. В 2013 году получила диплом Executive MBA в бизнес-школе ESSEC.

Более десяти лет специализируется на управлении брендами в крупных международных FMCG-компаниях. Возглавляла маркетинговый отдел MasterCard, отвечала за развитие и продвижение бренда в России, Белоруссии, Казахстане и Армении.

В 2015 году присоединилась к команде Tele2 Россия, заняв пост директора по маркетингу. Под ее непосредственным руководством был проведен ребрендинг Tele2 и разработана новая коммуникационная платформа, которая помогла укрепить позиции компании на телеком-рынке России.

В сентябре 2019 года Инна Походня назначена директором по маркетингу «Ростелекома», а в декабре того же года заняла пост вице-президента компании по маркетингу. При этом она сохраняет пост директора по маркетингу Tele2.